top of page

Products I have used with no reaction

I have used many different products throughout my nail and allergy journey and I would like to share my results with you. I will not list products that I have had reactions to.

If a product is not listed it does not necessarily mean I have not tried it, I just prefer to list positive outcomes rather than focus on negative ones.

If you would like to know if I have tried any other products, and the outcome, please contact me.

Gel Polish

• ibd Just Gel Polish – this is my all time favourite polish as I rarely have reactions to this. However I do not use their base coat or top coats as I do react to these. Also I do not use the Power Bond for the same reason.

• Perfect Nails Speed Gel Polish (distributed in Australia by BeautyWorld).

• Light Elegance P+

Acrylic Products

• Perfect Nails Platinum Plus Monomer

• Perfect Nails Nail Advantage Monomer

• NSI Clear Liquid (Monomer)

Primer

• Perfect Nails Platinum Plus Acid Primer

• Perfect Nails Platinum Plus Double C Bonder

• NSI Superbond

• Light Elegance Vita Prime

Fuzion Gels

I have used the Fuzion range with great results as it is HEMA free.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page